Crosstown Club – Opening Hours

Winter hours up to 15th March 2020 are as follows:

Day Opening Times Additional Notes
Sunday CLOSED The club may be booked for private functions
Monday CLOSED The club may be booked for private functions
Tuesday CLOSED The club may be booked for private functions
Wednesday 5.30pm – 11.00pm Dominoes Night (Mobberley League). The club may also be booked for private functions
Thursday 5.30pm – 11.00pm The club may be booked for private functions
Friday 3.00pm – 11.00pm The club may be booked for private functions
Saturday Saturday 2.00pm – 8.00pm The club may be booked for private functions

Opening times

From Sunday 15th March 2020 the transition opening times will be:

Day Opening Times Additional Notes
Sunday (15th March) CLOSED The club may be booked for private functions
Monday (16th March) 5.30pm – 8.00pm The club may be booked for private functions
Tuesday (17th March) 5.30pm – 8.00pm The club may be booked for private functions
Wednesday (18th March) 5.30pm – 8.00pm The club may also be booked for private functions
Thursday (19th March) 5.30pm – 11.00pm The club may be booked for private functions
Friday (20th March) 3.00pm – 11.00pm The club may be booked for private functions
Saturday (21st March) 2.00pm – 8.00pm The club may be booked for private functions
Sunday (22nd March) CLOSED The club may be booked for private functions
Monday (23rd March) 5.30pm – 8.00pm The club may be booked for private functions
Tuesday (24th March) 5.30pm – 8.00pm The club may be booked for private functions
Wednesday (25th March) 5.30pm – 11.00pm Dominoes Night (Mobberley League).
Thursday (26th March) 5.30pm – 11.00pm The club may be booked for private functions
Friday (27th March) 3.00pm – 11.00pm The club may be booked for private functions
Saturday (28th March) 2.00pm – 8.00pm The club may be booked for private functions
Sunday (29th March) CLOSED The club may be booked for private functions
Monday (30th March) 5.30pm – 8.00pm The club may be booked for private functions
Tuesday (31st March) 5.30pm – 8.00pm The club may be booked for private functions

Opening times

The Summer opening hours from April 1st 2020 are:

Day Opening Times Additional Notes
Sunday CLOSED The club may be booked for private functions
Monday 6.00pm – 9.00pm* The club may be booked for private functions
Tuesday 5.30pm – 8.00pm* The club may be booked for private functions
Wednesday 5.30pm – 8.00pm* The club may also be booked for private functions
Thursday 5.30pm – 11.00pm* The club may be booked for private functions
Friday 3.30pm – 11.00pm* The club may be booked for private functions
Saturday 2.00pm – 8.00pm* The club may be booked for private functions

*All times are dependent on the number of members present.