Subscriptions 2020

Subscriptions 2020 Members are reminded that their subscriptions for 2020 are now due.  Please note there will be a late payment fee of £5 if your subscription is not paid by the end of March. Membership Fees for 2020 Joining Month Full Retired Junior March April May £40.00 £35.00 June July August £35.00 £30.00 September October November £30.00 £25.00 December January February £25.00 £20.00

By |2020-03-12T10:18:31+00:00March 12th, 2020|Social|0 Comments

Opening Hours

Crosstown Club - Opening Hours Winter hours up to 15th March 2020 are as follows: Day Opening Times Additional Notes Sunday CLOSED The club may be booked for private functions Monday CLOSED The club may be booked for private functions Tuesday CLOSED The club may be booked for private functions Wednesday 5.30pm – 11.00pm Dominoes Night (Mobberley League). The club may also be booked for private functions Thursday 5.30pm – 11.00pm The club may be booked for private functions Friday 3.00pm – 11.00pm The club may be booked for private functions Saturday Saturday 2.00pm – 8.00pm The club may be booked for private functions Opening times From Sunday 15th March 2020 the transition opening times will be: Day Opening Times Additional Notes Sunday (15th March) CLOSED The club may be booked for private functions Monday (16th March) 5.30pm - 8.00pm The club may be booked for private functions Tuesday (17th March) 5.30pm – 8.00pm The club may be booked for private functions Wednesday (18th March) 5.30pm – 8.00pm The club may also be booked for private functions Thursday (19th March) 5.30pm – 11.00pm The club may be booked for private functions Friday (20th March) 3.00pm – 11.00pm The club may be booked for private functions Saturday (21st March) 2.00pm – 8.00pm The club may be booked for private functions Sunday (22nd March) CLOSED The club may be booked for private functions Monday (23rd March) 5.30pm - 8.00pm The club may be booked for private functions Tuesday (24th March) 5.30pm – 8.00pm The club may be booked for private functions Wednesday (25th March) 5.30pm – 11.00pm Dominoes Night (Mobberley League). Thursday (26th March) 5.30pm – 11.00pm The club may be booked for private functions Friday (27th March) 3.00pm – 11.00pm The club may be booked for private functions [...]

By |2020-03-09T17:40:10+00:00December 18th, 2019|Blog, Social|0 Comments
Go to Top